Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
Cleaning Crew Schedules

Group 1: 1st Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 2: 2nd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 3: 3rd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 4: 4th Saturday of the month @ 9 a.m.
Scroll down for the Eucharistic Minister Schedule

Lector & Commentator Schedule

October 2018


Saturday, September 29

Lector- Georgine
Commentator- Jim

Sunday, September 30

Lector- Paul
Commentator- Debbie

Saturday, October 6
Lector- Joan

Commentator- Matt

Sunday, October 7
Lector- Michelle
Commentator- Terry

Saturday, October 13

Lector- Georgine
Commentator- Jim

Sunday, October 14
Lector- Debbie
Commentator- Kathy

Saturday, October 20

Lector- Margaret
Commentator- Merle

Sunday, October 21

Lector- Mary Ann
Commentator- Paul
Saturday, October 27
Lector- Mike
Commentator- Chris
Sunday, October 28
Lector- Jennifer
Commentator- Michelle