Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
Cleaning Crew Schedules

Group 1: 1st Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 2: 2nd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 3: 3rd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 4: 4th Saturday of the month @ 9 a.m.
Scroll down for the Eucharistic Minister Schedule

Lector & Commentator Schedule

May 2019


Saturday, April 27
Lector- Mike
Commentator- Chris
Sunday, April 28
Lector- Debbie
Commentator- Jennifer

Saturday, May 4
Lector- Georgine
Commentator- Jim
Sunday, May 5
Lector- Paul
Commentator- Kathy


Saturday, May 11
Lector- Matt
Commentator- Merle
Sunday, May 12
Lector- Jennifer
Commentator- Terry


Saturday, May 18
Lector- Mike
Commentator- Chris
Sunday, May 19
Lector- Paul
Commentator- Debbie


Saturday, May 25
Lector- Joan
Commentator- Merle
Sunday, May 26
Lector- Mary Ann
Commentator- Margaret