Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
Cleaning Crew Schedules

Group 1: 1st Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 2: 2nd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 3: 3rd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 4: 4th Saturday of the month @ 9 a.m.
Scroll down for the Eucharistic Minister Schedule

Lector & Commentator Schedule

July 2018

Saturday, July 28

Lector- Mike
Commentator- Matt

Sunday, July 29

Lector- Mary Ann
Commentator- Kim

Saturday, August 4

Lector- Chris
Commentator- Mike

Sunday, August 5

Lector- Debbie
Commentator- Terry

Saturday, August 11
Lector- Georgine

Commentator- Jim

Sunday, August 12
Lector- Mary Ann
Commentator- Kim

Saturday, August 18

Lector- Joan
Commentator- Margaret

Sunday, August 19
Lector- Kathy
Commentator- Terry

Saturday, August 25

Lector- Chris
Commentator- Matt

Sunday, August 26

Lector- Jennifer
Commentator- Debbie