Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
Cleaning Crew Schedules

Group 1: 1st Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 2: 2nd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 3: 3rd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 4: 4th Saturday of the month @ 9 a.m.
Scroll down for the Eucharistic Minister Schedule

Lector & Commentator Schedule

August 2018

Saturday, August 25

Lector- Chris
Commentator- Matt

Sunday, August 26

Lector- Jennifer
Commentator- Debbie

Saturday, September 1

Lector- Georgine
Commentator- Jim

Sunday, September 2

Lector- Terry
Commentator- Paul

Saturday, September 8
Lector- Joan

Commentator- Mike

Sunday, September 9
Lector- Mary Ann
Commentator- Jennifer

Saturday, September 15

Lector- Chris
Commentator- Merle

Sunday, September 16
Lector- Debbie
Commentator- Michelle

Saturday, September 22

Lector- Matt
Commentator- Joan

Sunday, September 23

Lector- Kathy
Commentator- Margaret
Saturday, September 29
Lector- Georgine
Commentator- Jim
Sunday, September 30
Lector- Paul
Commentator- Debbie