Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
Cleaning Crew Schedules

Group 1: 1st Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 2: 2nd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 3: 3rd Friday of the month @ 9:30 a.m.
Group 4: 4th Saturday of the month @ 9 a.m.
Scroll down for the Eucharistic Minister Schedule

Lector & Commentator Schedule

October & November2018


Saturday, October 27
Lector- Mike

Commentator- Chris

Sunday, October 28
Lector- Jennifer
Commentator- Michelle


Saturday, November 3

Lector- Matt
Commentator- Margaret

Sunday, November 4
Lector- Terry
Commentator- Joan


Saturday, November 10

Lector- Georgine
Commentator- Jim

Sunday, November 11

Lector- Paul
Commentator- Jennifer

Saturday, November 17
Lector- Chris
Commentator- Mike
Sunday, November 18
Lector- Mary Ann
Commentator- Michelle

Saturday, November 24
Lector- Joan
Commentator- Merle
Sunday, November 25
Lector- Kathy
Commentator- Debbie