Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
This Week in Our Parish

Thursday, June 21
10 a.m. Mass at American House

Friday, June 22
9 a.m. Mass

Saturday, June 23
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 4
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
Hall Rental

Sunday, June 24, Birth of St. John the Baptist
10 a.m. Mass
Doughnut Sunday hosted by Worship Commission
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, June 25
No Mass

Tuesday, June 26
No Mass

Wednesday, June 27
No Mass
11 a.m. Cards & Coffee (Pinochle)

Thursday, June 28, St. Irenaeus
No Mass

Friday, June 29, Sts. Peter and Paul
No Mass
6:30 - 8 p.m. Pax Christi

Saturday, June 30
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
Hall Rental

Sunday, July 1, 13th Sunday of the Year
10 a.m. Mass
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers



Tuesday, December 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
9 a.m. Mass
6 p.m. Baptismal Prep Class
7 p.m. RCIA

Wednesday, December 13, St. Lucy
No Mass
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education

Thursday, December 14, St. John of the Cross
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland