Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
This Week in Our Parish

Friday, June 21, St. Aloysius Gonzaga
9 a.m. Mass
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 3
11 a.m. Deadline for June 30 Bulletin
First Day of Summer

Saturday, June 22
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass

Sunday, June 23, The Body and Blood of Christ
10 a.m. Mass
Noon - 4 p.m. 60th Anniversary Church Picnic
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, June 24, Birth of St. John the Baptist
No Mass

Tuesday, June 25
No Mass

Wednesday, June 26
No Mass
11 a.m. Cards & Coffee (Pinochle)
11 a.m. Deadline for July 7 Bulletin

Thursday, June 27
No Mass

Friday, June 28, Feast of the Sacred Heart / St. Irenaeus
No Mass
6:30-8 p.m. Pax Christi

Saturday, June 29, St. Peter and St. Paul
9 a.m. Cleaning Group 4
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass

Sunday, June 30, 13th Sunday of the Year
10 a.m. Mass
Doughnut Sunday hosted by Worship Commission
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers


Tuesday, December 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
9 a.m. Mass
6 p.m. Baptismal Prep Class
7 p.m. RCIA

Wednesday, December 13, St. Lucy
No Mass
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education

Thursday, December 14, St. John of the Cross
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland