Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
This Week in Our Parish

Thursday, March 12
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland - Cancelled
7 p.m. Book Discussion Group

Friday, March 13
9 a.m. Mass
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 2
4:30 - 7 p.m.Usher's Club Fish Fry
6:30 p.m. Stations of the Cross
7 p.m. Usher's Club Meeting

Saturday, March 14
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
6 - 9 p.m. "Winter Fun" Dance

Sunday, March 15, 3rd Sunday of Lent
10 a.m. Mass
11 a.m. Sloppy Joe Lunch hosted by the Mother Cabrini Guild

Monday, March 16
9 a.m. Mass
11 a.m. Roasry with the 39'ers

Tuesday, March 17, St. Patrick
9 a.m. Mass
7 p.m. RCIA

Wednesday, March 18, Cardinal Maida's 90th Birthday
No Mass
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education

Thursday, March 19, St. Joseph
10 a.m. Mass at American House - Cancelled
7 p.m. Book Discussion Group

Friday, March 20
9 a.m. Mass
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 3
4:30 - 7 p.m. Usher's Club Fish Fry
6:30 p.m. Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 21
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass/ Minor Rites
Food Drive

Sunday, March 22, 4th Sunday of Lent
10 a.m. Mass/Catholic Relief Collection
Food Drive
3 p.m. Michigan Flute Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, December 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
9 a.m. Mass
6 p.m. Baptismal Prep Class
7 p.m. RCIA
Wednesday, December 13, St. Lucy
No Mass
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education

Thursday, December 14, St. John of the Cross
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland