Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
This Week in Our Parish

Sunday, April 22, Fourth Sunday of Easter 
10 a.m. Mass
Food Drive
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, April 23
No Mass
 
Tuesday, April 24
No Mass
5 - 9 p.m. Dads Club Softball Draft

Wednesday, April 25, St. Mark, Evangelist
No Mass
11 a.m. Cards & Coffee (Pinochle) 
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education Classes 

Thursday, April 26
No Mass
5 - 9 p.m. Dads Club Softball Draft

Friday, April 27
No Mass

Saturday, April 28
10 a.m. Confessions
11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Confirmation Class
4:30 p.m. Mass
4:30 - 7 p.m. Ushers' Club Spaghetti Dinner

Sunday, April 29, Fifth Sunday of Easter 
10 a.m. Mass
Doughnut Sunday hosted by St. Vincent de Paul
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, April 30
9 a.m. Mass
 
Tuesday, May 1
9 a.m. Mass

Wednesday, May 2, St. Athanasius
No Mass
11 a.m. Cards & Coffee (Pinochle) 
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education Classes
8 p.m. Dads Club Softball Meeting

Thursday, May 3, Sts. Philip and James
No a.m. Mass
6:30 p.m. Reconciliation Liturgy
5 - 9 p.m. Dads Club Softball Draft

Friday, May 4
9 a.m. Mass
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 1
6 p.m. Share-A-Meal for First Communion Students and their Family

Saturday, May 5
9 a.m. Grounds Clean-up
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
Ushers' Mother's Day Appreciation
Bottle Drive
Scrip Orders Taken

Sunday, May 6, Sixth Sunday of Easter 
10 a.m. Mass
Ushers' Mother's Day Appreciation
Bottle Drive
Scrip Orders Taken
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers


Tuesday, December 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
9 a.m. Mass
6 p.m. Baptismal Prep Class
7 p.m. RCIA

Wednesday, December 13, St. Lucy
No Mass
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education

Thursday, December 14, St. John of the Cross
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland