Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
This Week in Our Parish

Saturday, December 15
NO Confessions
9 a.m. Church Decorating for Christmas
4:30 p.m. Mass
Food Drive
Scrip Orders Taken & Pick-up
Wallet & Jewelry Sale

Sunday, December 16, Third Sunday of Advent
10 a.m. Mass / Baptisms
Food Drive
Scrip Orders Taken & Pick-up
Wallet & Jewelry Sale
Halls in use by SVDP
No Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, December 17
9 a.m. Mass
7 p.m. RCIA
11 a.m. DEADLINE for December 30 Bulletin
Halls in use by SVDP

Tuesday, December 18
No a.m. Mass
1 p.m. Reconciliation Liturgy
Halls in use by SVDP

Wednesday, December 19
No Mass
11 a.m. Cards & Coffee (Pinochle)
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education
Halls in use by SVDP

Thursday, December 20
10 a.m. Mass at American House
Halls in use by SVDP

Friday, December 21
9 a.m. Mass
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 3
11 a.m. DEADLINE for January 6 Bulletin
Halls in use by SVDP

Saturday, December 22
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
Scrip Order Pick-up
Wallet & Jewelry Sale

Sunday, December 23, Fourth Sunday of Advent
10 a.m. Mass
Scrip Order Pick-up
Wallet & Jewelry Sale
No Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, December 24, Christmas Eve
No a.m. Mass
4:30 p.m. Children's Mass
Midnight Mass
Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, December 25, Christmas
10 a.m. Mass
Parish Office Closed

Wednesday, December 26, St. Stephen
No Mass
Parish Office Closed

Thursday, December 27, St. John the Evangelist
9 a.m. Mass
Parish Office Closed

Friday, December 28, Holy Innocents
9 a.m. Mass
6:30 - 8 p.m. Pax Christi
Parish Office Closed

Saturday, December 29
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 Mass

Sunday, December 30, The Feast of the Holy Family
10 a.m. Mass
Doughnut Sunday hosted by the Worship Commission
No Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers








Tuesday, December 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
9 a.m. Mass
6 p.m. Baptismal Prep Class
7 p.m. RCIA

Wednesday, December 13, St. Lucy
No Mass
6 - 7:30 p.m. Religious Education

Thursday, December 14, St. John of the Cross
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland