Ss. Simon and Jude Catholic Church

32500 Palmer Rd. 
Westland, MI 48186
This Week in Our Parish

Sunday, June 25, 12th Sunday of the Year
10 a.m. Mass
Doughnut Sunday hosted by Worship Commission
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Youth Group
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers
Hall Rental

Monday, June 26
9 a.m. Mass

Tuesday, June 27
9 a.m. Mass

Wednesday, June 28, St. Irenaeus

No Mass

Thursday, June 29, Sts. Peter and Paul
9 a.m. Mass

Friday, June 30
9 a.m. Mass

Saturday, July 1
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
Bottle Drive


Sunday, July 2, 13th Sunday of the Year
10 a.m. Mass
Bottle Drive
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, July 3, St. Thomas, Apostle
9 a.m. Mass
Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, July 4
9 a.m. Mass
Parish Office Closed
Independence Day

Wednesday, July 5
No Mass
No Youth Group
Dads Club Meeting

Thursday, July 6
No a.m. Mass
6:30 p.m. Reconciliation Liturgy

Friday, July 7
9 a.m. Mass
9:30 a.m. Cleaning Group 1


Saturday, July 8
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass
Scrip Orders Taken

Sunday, July 9, 14th Sunday of the Year
10 a.m. Mass
Scrip Orders Taken
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers

Monday, July 10
9 a.m. Mass

Tuesday, July 11, St. Benedict
9 a.m. Mass
6 p.m. Baptismal Prep Class

Wednesday, July 12

No Mass

Thursday, July 13
10 a.m. Mass at Village of Westland
6 p.m. Cleaning Group 2

Friday, July 14, St. Kateri Tekakwitha
9 a.m. Mass

Saturday, July 15, St. Bonaventure
10 a.m. Confessions
4:30 p.m. Mass / Baptisms
Food Drive
Scrip Pick-up
Missionary Visit

Sunday, July 16, 15th Sunday of the Year
10 a.m. Mass
Food Drive
Scrip Pick-up
Missionary Visit
6 - 8 p.m. Sunday Stitchers